You are currently a Guest. To made topics, posts or replies, you need to Log-in or Register. The members of Resistance can do almost everything on forum, and have access for some extra features.

Request for Developer!

Aus dan

Posts Posts : 3
    Join date Join date : 2013-02-08
    Location Location : Australia

Request for Developer!

Post  Aus dan on Fri Feb 08, 2013 10:56 am

Name: Dan
    Extra Knowledge: Well I've coded several servers before and was lucky enough to be part of a RSPS Server called Battle-scape, there i grew potential and learnt all different techniques on how to code a server, Then it was about months that it took for Battle-Scape to be Rank number 4th on Runelocus. At the moment I now have a server that i have been coding for about 4 months and have done many things on this but i don't think its time for me to put it online or anything like that.
    Whats Your Expectations: Well I want to see what you can provide and i want to know how you code a server i want to see the different kinds of programs you use to develop your server and what ways you think of things.
    About You: My Name is Daniel, nickname: Dan, and i live in Australia, i Just dropped out of school School about 2 and a half weeks ago, i now am studying IST and hope to get a diploma in IST, I no So much about coding and wish to be with you in creating well what should be a fun, and mad server,

Thanks mate, DAN
    Very Happy
    Pręmønitiøn
    Administrator

Posts Posts : 9
    Join date Join date : 2013-01-26
    Location Location : Hungary, under your bed.

Re: Request for Developer!

Post  Pręmønitiøn on Sat Feb 09, 2013 12:44 am

Aus dan wrote:Name: Dan